Clinical Psychology

Coverage: 1988 - present 
The PsycARTICLES® database contains more than 180,000 full-text articles from more than 100 journals published by APA and affiliated journals. With current journal coverage and historical content dating back more than a century, this collection provides access to the full spectrum of research in the field of psychology. Updated weekly.

The Psychology Database is a full-text resource for students, teachers, and researchers and combines high impact full text from leading psychology and psychosomatic publications, with diverse sources of content including dissertations and training videos to help new students bridge theory with practice.

Search for videos using keywords or you can browse videos by approach, therapeutic issue, expert, or population. 

Coverage: 1910 -present
Full text (when available) of psychological tests and measures as well as a source of structured information about tests in related fields such as psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neurosciences, law, medicine, and social work.
Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: 1975 - present
ASP provides comprehensive content, including PDF backfiles to 1975 for nearly 140 journals and searchable cited references for more than 1,000 titles. As a leading scholarly database, it provides access to acclaimed full-text journals, magazines, and other valuable resources.
Online Tutorial Available Here

Click here for Alexander Street Press Interface
More than 72,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
Online Tutorial Available

The ACM Digital Library is a research, discovery and networking platform containing:
The Full-Text Collection of all ACM publications, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters and books; A collection of curated and hosted full-text publications from select publishers; The ACM Guide to Computing Literature, a comprehensive bibliographic database focused exclusively on the field of computing.

Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: Varies 
JSTOR is a digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources. 
Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: 1950 - present 
The Essential Resource for LGBT Literature. This database provides full-text coverage for the most important literature regarding lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender issues. Offering a variety of scholarly, popular and regional resources, it includes journals, books, magazines and more.

Coverage: 1985 - present
Produced by the Buros Center for Testing at the University of Nebraska, this resource is essential for evaluating contemporary testing instruments. Designed for novices and professionals alike, it contains full-text reviews for test products in psychology, education, business and leadership. 
Online Tutorial Available Here

Over 16,000 book titles, spans subjects across the humanities, social sciences, sciences, medicine and law.

NOTE: Select Oxford Scholarship Online radio button above the search bar to access Widener owned content.

Coverage: varies
Project MUSE is a leading provider of digital humanities and social science content for the scholarly community around the world. For over 20 years, Project MUSE has been the trusted and reliable source of complete, full-text versions of scholarly journals from many of the world's leading universities and scholarly societies. 

NOTE: Be sure to select "Only content I have access to" in the search filters.

SAGE Knowledge is home to an expansive range of SAGE eBook and eReference content containing over 5,100 titles. Content includes reference works, academic books, professional development titles and more. 
The Library subscribes to the SAGE knowledge books, reference, navigator and CQ Press - we do not have access to the Video titles or the business cases.

SAGE Journal Collection covers multidisciplinary topics and also includes their deep backfile collection.

Coverage: varies
Search for peer-reviewed journals, articles, book chapters, and open access content.

The Social Science Database offers indexing and full text for hundreds of academic journals, providing extensive coverage across a wide range of social science disciplines including anthropology, criminology, economics, education, political science, psychology, social work, and sociology.

Coverage: 1895 to present
SocINDEX with Full Text offers comprehensive coverage of sociology, encompassing all sub-disciplines and closely related areas of study. In addition to full-text journals, it contains informative abstracts for core coverage journals dating as far back as 1895. The database also provides data mined from priority coverage journals and selective coverage journals. Complete with extensive indexing for books, monographs, conference papers and other non-periodical content sources, the database also includes searchable cited references.
Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: varies
Taylor and Francis Online is a multi-disciplinary site that offers full-text access to many journals in a variety of subject areas.

Coverage: varies
One of the largest and most authoritative collections of online journals, books, and research resources, covering life, health, social, and physical sciences. All articles are available Full Text.