Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Canvas
(current)
WUMail
My.Widener
Library Links
LibGuides
Library FAQ / Chat
How to Guides
Library Catalog
InterLibrary Loan | ILLiad
A to Z Database List
Publication Finder
Library Hours
Wolfgram Memorial Library
Wolfgram Subject Guides
Subjects
*How to Guides & Other Resources
*How to Guides & Other Resources
Browse our best resources, organized by subject
Toggle navigation
84
SUBJECTS
Guide Subject Filter
*How to Guides & Other Resources
*Style Guides
Accounting
African & African American Studies
Anthropology
Archives and Distinctive Collections
Art History
Artificial Intelligence (AI)
Banking
Biology
Biomedical Engineering
Business
Career Services
Chemical Engineering
Chemistry
Chester, PA
Civil Engineering
Clinical Psychology
Communication Studies
Computer Science & Computer Information
Creative Writing
Criminal Justice
Current Events
Dance
Development
Economics
Education
Electrical Engineering
Engineering
English
Environmental Science & Sustainability
Extended Learning/OLLI
Faculty Authors
Faculty Resources
Film
Finance
Fine Arts
Foreign affairs
Gender, Women's and Sexuality Studies
Health Care Management
Health Care
Health Sciences
History
Human Sexuality
Humanities
Interdisciplinary
International Business
International Relations
Language and Linguistics
Law
LGBT
Library Science
Literature
Management
Marketing
Mass Media
Mathematics
Mechanical Engineering
Medicine
Modern Languages
Music
News
Nursing
Occupational Therapy
Performing Arts
Philosophy & Religion
Physical Therapy
Physics
Political Science & International Relations
Politics
Popular Culture
Psychology
Public Policy
Science
Social Justice
Social Sciences
Social Work
Sociology
Speech-Language Pathology
State & Federal Taxes
Technology
Tourism & Hospitality Management
Travel & Tourism
World History
Go
Guides
Databases
Showing 28 Guides
Apr 6, 2025
1954
A.I. (Artificial Intelligence) & Information Literacy
Feb 10, 2025
145
Board Games at the Library
Jan 14, 2025
51
Copyright & Fair Use
Sep 28, 2024
22
Course Reserves for Faculty Members
Feb 26, 2025
975
Database Tutorials
Mar 28, 2025
594
Dissertation Submission Requirements & Procedures
Sep 22, 2024
80
eBook Database Tutorials
Mar 29, 2025
1912
Evaluating Online Resources
Aug 8, 2024
10
Gamification in Education
Sep 15, 2022
16
Grad Student Summer Camp
Jul 22, 2024
27
Grants & Scholarships
Feb 27, 2024
17
Health Literacy
Nov 7, 2023
485
InterLibrary Loan
Mar 7, 2025
134
Leisure Reading
Jul 18, 2024
43
Library Tips & Tricks for Graduate & Doctoral Students
Aug 8, 2024
14
Mental Health
Apr 16, 2024
15
Open Access Publishing
Feb 26, 2025
71
Open Educational Resources (OERs)
Sep 18, 2024
176
Plagiarism
Feb 13, 2025
462
Poster Printing
Mar 24, 2025
666
Printing at the Library and on Campus
Dec 6, 2024
18
RefWorks Tutorial
Mar 26, 2025
1761
Research Poster Design
Sep 11, 2024
13
Scholarly Communication
Mar 2, 2025
300
Streaming Video
Aug 6, 2024
48
Textbooks
Sep 13, 2024
83
The Research Process
Sep 4, 2024
1495
Zotero Tutorial
No databases have been assigned to this subject.
No blog posts have been assigned to this subject.
Search
Search the full text of this site. Results will link to pages containing your terms; results from subject page searches are automatically filtered by that subject.
Guide Search Terms
Search
*How to Guides & Other Resources Experts
No experts have been assigned to this subject.
title
×
Loading...
Close
