Theatre

Coverage: Varies 
JSTOR is a digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources. 
Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: 1975 - present
Humanities International Complete covers all aspects of the humanities, with worldwide content pertaining to literary, scholarly and creative thought.
Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: 1926 - present
A searchable online database that provides over a million citations to scholarly publications in literature, modern languages, and linguistics. Updated monthly.

This database contains scholarly journal articles covering Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies.

Coverage: 1975 - present
ASP provides comprehensive content, including PDF backfiles to 1975 for nearly 140 journals and searchable cited references for more than 1,000 titles. As a leading scholarly database, it provides access to acclaimed full-text journals, magazines, and other valuable resources.
Online Tutorial Available Here

Click here for Alexander Street Press Interface
More than 72,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
Online Tutorial Available

Kanopy is a streaming video library with access to over 9, 000 films plus Widener Faculty requested films. All of the titles in the Kanopy by Widener library are available 24/7 to anyone with current Widener login credentials. First time users need to click on "Don't have an account yet? Get started" in order to create an account through Widener.
NOTE: Kanopy is also available to watch on TV and mobile apps.