Coverage: 1985 - present
Produced by the Buros Center for Testing at the University of Nebraska, this resource is essential for evaluating contemporary testing instruments. Designed for novices and professionals alike, it contains full-text reviews for test products in psychology, education, business and leadership. 
Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: 1988 - present 
The PsycARTICLES® database contains more than 180,000 full-text articles from more than 100 journals published by APA and affiliated journals. With current journal coverage and historical content dating back more than a century, this collection provides access to the full spectrum of research in the field of psychology. Updated weekly.

The Psychology Database is a full-text resource for students, teachers, and researchers and combines high impact full text from leading psychology and psychosomatic publications, with diverse sources of content including dissertations and training videos to help new students bridge theory with practice.

Search for videos using keywords or you can browse videos by approach, therapeutic issue, expert, or population. 

Coverage: 1910 -present
Full text (when available) of psychological tests and measures as well as a source of structured information about tests in related fields such as psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neurosciences, law, medicine, and social work.
Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: 1895 to present
SocINDEX with Full Text offers comprehensive coverage of sociology, encompassing all sub-disciplines and closely related areas of study. In addition to full-text journals, it contains informative abstracts for core coverage journals dating as far back as 1895. The database also provides data mined from priority coverage journals and selective coverage journals. Complete with extensive indexing for books, monographs, conference papers and other non-periodical content sources, the database also includes searchable cited references.
Online Tutorial Available Here

Click here for Alexander Street Press Interface
More than 72,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
Online Tutorial Available

The ACM Digital Library is a research, discovery and networking platform containing:
The Full-Text Collection of all ACM publications, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters and books; A collection of curated and hosted full-text publications from select publishers; The ACM Guide to Computing Literature, a comprehensive bibliographic database focused exclusively on the field of computing.

Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: 1990 - present
Search for and view both journals' tables of contents and individual article citations in ArticleFirst. Contains citations to journal articles covering the humanities, popular culture, science, technology, business and the social sciences. Updated daily.

Coverage: varies 
The Cochrane Library is a collection of six databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making, and a seventh database that provides information about Cochrane groups.

Coverage: 1861 - present 
Doctoral dissertations & masters theses from worldwide institutions. Note: Some titles are Full Text, others provide a 24 page preview. Widener dissertations published after 1997 are full text.
Online Tutorial Available

This database gives access to the dissertations and theses produced by Widener University students. Note: Widener dissertations published after 1997 are available in Full Text
Online Tutorial Available

Contains electronic books across many academic disciplines. Some books may be "checked out" for a limited period of time.
Online Tutorial Available Here 

Contains electronic books across many academic disciplines. Some books may be "checked out" for a limited period of time.
Online Tutorial Available Here 

Coverage: 1995 - present
Indexing and browsable tables of contents for over 2,800 journals in all subject areas, with full text for the 351 of them subscribed to by Widener University.

Coverage: Varies 
JSTOR is a digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources. 
Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: 1950 - present 
The Essential Resource for LGBT Literature. This database provides full-text coverage for the most important literature regarding lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender issues. Offering a variety of scholarly, popular and regional resources, it includes journals, books, magazines and more.

Coverage: varies
PQC allows you to search multiple top databases within one platform.

Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: varies
Search for peer-reviewed journals, articles, book chapters, and open access content.

Coverage: varies
SpringerLink allows searching of articles from hundreds of electronic journals and thousands of electronic books published by Springer and its subsidiaries. Most of the journals and some of the ebooks are available as full-text. 

Note: To search for available full-text content, uncheck the "Include preview only content" box.

WorldCat Dissertations and Theses houses dissertation, theses, and some published materials from member libraries.