Coverage: 1975 - present
ASP provides comprehensive content, including PDF backfiles to 1975 for nearly 140 journals and searchable cited references for more than 1,000 titles. As a leading scholarly database, it provides access to acclaimed full-text journals, magazines, and other valuable resources.
Online Tutorial Available Here

Module I: Research Collections from The Kinsey Institute Library & Special Collections
Carefully selected in partnership with The Kinsey Institute for Research in Sex, Gender, and Reproduction, the first module of Sex & Sexuality provides unprecedented access to collections from prominent sex researchers and sexologists including the Institute’s first three directors: Dr. Alfred C. Kinsey, Dr. Paul H. Gebhard and Dr. June Reinisch.

Module II: Self-Expression, Community & Identity
Documenting LGBTQI+ personal histories from the late-nineteenth century to the present day, the second module of Sex & Sexuality focuses on individual stories and experiences. This module presents accounts of grass-roots organizations and LGBTQI+ activism, self-expression in the form of diaries and correspondence, public service announcements, campaigns, and video interviews. Showing the shifting attitudes and varied experiences of sexuality throughout the twentieth century, the content covers pivotal historical events such as the aftermath of the Stonewall riots, the Wolfenden Committee, and the HIV/AIDs crisis.

Click here for Alexander Street Press Interface
More than 72,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
Online Tutorial Available

Coverage: 1861 - present 
Doctoral dissertations & masters theses from worldwide institutions. Note: Some titles are Full Text, others provide a 24 page preview. Widener dissertations published after 1997 are full text.
Online Tutorial Available

Coverage: 1966 - present 
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text educational literature and resources. In addition, it provides an education-specific thesaurus that includes controlled vocabulary to help users find what they need. 
Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: Varies 
JSTOR is a digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources. 
Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: 1950 - present 
The Essential Resource for LGBT Literature. This database provides full-text coverage for the most important literature regarding lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender issues. Offering a variety of scholarly, popular and regional resources, it includes journals, books, magazines and more.

Coverage: 1946 - present
International index for medical literature, produced by the National Library of Medicine. Addresses all aspects of medicine and health care and offers citations from nearly 4,000 journals, books and book chapters, research and other sources. Includes citations originally found in the print indexes. 
Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: varies
PQC allows you to search multiple top databases within one platform.

Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: 1895 to present
SocINDEX with Full Text offers comprehensive coverage of sociology, encompassing all sub-disciplines and closely related areas of study. In addition to full-text journals, it contains informative abstracts for core coverage journals dating as far back as 1895. The database also provides data mined from priority coverage journals and selective coverage journals. Complete with extensive indexing for books, monographs, conference papers and other non-periodical content sources, the database also includes searchable cited references.
Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: 1985 - present
Produced by the Buros Center for Testing at the University of Nebraska, this resource is essential for evaluating contemporary testing instruments. Designed for novices and professionals alike, it contains full-text reviews for test products in psychology, education, business and leadership. 
Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: 1910 -present
Full text (when available) of psychological tests and measures as well as a source of structured information about tests in related fields such as psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neurosciences, law, medicine, and social work.
Online Tutorial Available Here