Computer Science & Computer Information Systems

Coverage: 1975 - present 
This comprehensive database of indexed and full-text content offers a vast knowledge base pertaining to traditional computing and applied sciences challenges and resources. It is an outstanding source for content concerning the business and social implications of new technology.
Online Tutorial Available

The ACM Digital Library is a research, discovery and networking platform containing:
The Full-Text Collection of all ACM publications, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters and books; A collection of curated and hosted full-text publications from select publishers; The ACM Guide to Computing Literature, a comprehensive bibliographic database focused exclusively on the field of computing.

Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: varies
Search for peer-reviewed journals, articles, book chapters, and open access content.

Coverage: varies
SpringerLink allows searching of articles from hundreds of electronic journals and thousands of electronic books published by Springer and its subsidiaries. Most of the journals and some of the ebooks are available as full-text. 

Note: To search for available full-text content, uncheck the "Include preview only content" box.

Coverage: 1975 - present
ASP provides comprehensive content, including PDF backfiles to 1975 for nearly 140 journals and searchable cited references for more than 1,000 titles. As a leading scholarly database, it provides access to acclaimed full-text journals, magazines, and other valuable resources.
Online Tutorial Available Here

Click here for Alexander Street Press Interface
More than 72,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
Online Tutorial Available

SAGE Knowledge is home to an expansive range of SAGE eBook and eReference content containing over 5,100 titles. Content includes reference works, academic books, professional development titles and more. 
The Library subscribes to the SAGE knowledge books, reference, navigator and CQ Press - we do not have access to the Video titles or the business cases.

Coverage: varies
PQC allows you to search multiple top databases within one platform.

Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: varies
Taylor and Francis Online is a multi-disciplinary site that offers full-text access to many journals in a variety of subject areas.

Coverage: varies
One of the largest and most authoritative collections of online journals, books, and research resources, covering life, health, social, and physical sciences. All articles are available Full Text.

Coverage: 1960 - present
Library, Information Science, and Technology Abstracts.

Coverage: 1971 - present
Full-Text Available
Business, Management and Trade - scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business cases and global and trade news.

Access to the full-text of IEEE content published beginning in 1872 from:
IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines, including early access documents, IEEE conferences, IET journals, IET conferences, IEEE published standards, and IEEE Standards Dictionary Online.
Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: 1985 - present
Business Source Elite provides full-text coverage of scholarly business, management and economics journals.

Coverage: varies
Project MUSE is a leading provider of digital humanities and social science content for the scholarly community around the world. For over 20 years, Project MUSE has been the trusted and reliable source of complete, full-text versions of scholarly journals from many of the world's leading universities and scholarly societies. 

NOTE: Be sure to select "Only content I have access to" in the search filters.

Coverage: Varies 
JSTOR is a digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources. 
Online Tutorial Available Here