If the book or full text of an article you're looking for is not owned by the Wolfgram Library then you need the services of Interlibrary Loan. This service obtains materials from other libraries worldwide on your behalf.
Coverage: 1971 - present
Business, Management and Trade - scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business cases and global and trade news.
Coverage: 1986 - Current
Conduct company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research with information from these sources: Hoover's Company Profiles - covering 40,000 global public and non-public companies including financials, competitors, officers, and more; OxResearch - succinct articles covering regional economic and political developments of significance; US and Worldwide Industry & Market Reports from Barnes Reports - covering global industries in depth; and Snapshots - market research overviews on 40+ industries and 40 countries.
This robust database provides ultimate coverage for full-text business publications, on a regional level, for the United States and Canada. Whether searching for information about presidential candidates, franchise restaurants, the retail industry, business planning, or political participation, Regional Business News will cover the story. Download for Android Here | Download for Apple IOS Here
Offers detailed reports on over 1,300 US industries including supply chain information on the market, historical and forecasted revenue data, operating strengths and weaknesses, analysis of external drivers, the competitive landscape and major players, and industry profit and costs benchmarks. Also includes expert summary reports and specialized reports on niche industries. Search or browse industry reports by key word or NAICS code.
Survey and market research tool. Track consumer behavior across diverse segments, benchmark your company versus competitors, conduct complex academic research, advertising and product testing and so much more. NOTE: You have to create an account using a valid widener email address.
Value Line Pro Basic grants access to our vault of investment research, data, expert analysis, and unbiased commentary with a time-tested and proven ranking system. Pro Basic covers the stocks included in The Value Line Investment Survey®, drawn from nearly 100 industries, and representing 90% of the total U.S. daily trading volume.
There are over 340 data fields that can be applied to help you make more informed decisions. Value Line has led its subscribers toward financial success by satisfying the demand for actionable insights and tools to manage any investment.