Dance

Coverage: varies 
This database is the premier source of literature for sports and sports medicine journals, providing full-text content from many well-known and respected sources. It is an essential tool for health professionals, researchers and students, providing extensive coverage in the areas of fitness, health and sport studies.

Click here for Alexander Street Press Interface
More than 72,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
Online Tutorial Available

Contains electronic books across many academic disciplines. Some books may be "checked out" for a limited period of time.
Online Tutorial Available Here 

Coverage: 1975 - present
Humanities International Complete covers all aspects of the humanities, with worldwide content pertaining to literary, scholarly and creative thought.
Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: Varies 
JSTOR is a digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources. 
Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: Current
Information on Journals included in the MLA Bibliography.

Coverage: current
Biography In Context is built on a foundation of more than 650,000 biographical entries covering more than 400,000 international figures from all time periods and areas of study. Providing coverage of the most-searched and studied people, Biography In Context includes more than 4,500 portal pages on the world’s most remarkable contemporary and historical names.

Coverage: varies
Project MUSE is a leading provider of digital humanities and social science content for the scholarly community around the world. For over 20 years, Project MUSE has been the trusted and reliable source of complete, full-text versions of scholarly journals from many of the world's leading universities and scholarly societies. 

NOTE: Be sure to select "Only content I have access to" in the search filters.

Coverage: varies
Taylor and Francis Online is a multi-disciplinary site that offers full-text access to many journals in a variety of subject areas.

Coverage: varies
One of the largest and most authoritative collections of online journals, books, and research resources, covering life, health, social, and physical sciences. All articles are available Full Text.