Biology

This database provides comprehensive coverage of biological science fields including animal behavior, aquatic life and fisheries, chemoreception, biochemistry, ecology, plant science, toxicology, virology, microbiology, immunology genetics, health and safety science, oncogenes, entomology, and endocrinology neuroscience.

Coverage: varies
Search for peer-reviewed journals, articles, book chapters and open access content.

Google Scholar is a freely accessible web search engine that indexes the full text of scholarly literature across an array of publishing formats and disciplines.
Link your search to Wolfgram Library for access to Full Text, from within your Google Scholar search results... find out how below.
Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: 1975 - present
ASP provides comprehensive content, including PDF backfiles to 1975 for nearly 140 journals and searchable cited references for more than 1,000 titles. As a leading scholarly database, it provides access to acclaimed full-text journals, magazines, and other valuable resources.
Online Tutorial Available Here

Click here for Alexander Street Press Interface
More than 72,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more
Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: varies
The ACS Journal Archives provide searchable full-text access to over 130 years of original research in chemistry, including more than 450,000 articles dating back to the inaugural volume of the Journal of the American Chemical Society in 1879. ACS publishes more than 35 peer-reviewed journals with articles across a broad spectrum of scientific disciplines.
Online Tutorial Available Here
Download for Android Here | Download for Apple IOS Here

MathSciNet® is an electronic publication offering access to a carefully maintained and easily searchable database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature.
Online Tutorial Available Here

SAGE journal collection available for Widener University faculty and students, including their deep backfile collection.

Coverage: varies
SpringerLink allows searching of articles from hundreds of electronic journals and thousands of electronic books published by Springer and its subsidiaries. Most of the journals and some of the ebooks are available for full-text display. To search for available full-text content, uncheck the "Include preview only content" box
Download for Apple IOS Here

Coverage: varies
Taylor and Francis Online is a multi-disciplinary site that offers full-text access to many journals in a variety of subject areas. Please note that we do not have access to every journal issue.

Coverage: varies
One of the largest and most authoritative collections of online journals, books, and research resources, covering life, health, social, and physical sciences. All articles are available Full Text.