Can't Find What You Need?
If the book or full text of an article you're looking for is not owned by the Wolfgram Library then you need the services of Interlibrary Loan. This service obtains materials from other libraries worldwide on your behalf.
Use ILLiad for Books & Articles
Use E-ZBorrow for Books only
Have Questions?
InterLibrary Loan Tutorial Guide Available Here
The ACM Digital Library is a research, discovery and networking platform containing:
The Full-Text Collection of all ACM publications, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters and books; A collection of curated and hosted full-text publications from select publishers; The ACM Guide to Computing Literature, a comprehensive bibliographic database focused exclusively on the field of computing.
Coverage: varies
The ACS Journal Archives provide searchable full-text access to over 130 years of original research in chemistry, including more than 450,000 articles dating back to the inaugural volume of the Journal of the American Chemical Society in 1879. ACS publishes more than 35 peer-reviewed journals with articles across a broad spectrum of scientific disciplines.
Online Tutorial Available Here
Coverage: varies
ASCE Library is an online full-text civil engineering database providing the contents of peer-reviewed journals, proceedings, e-books, and standards published by the American Society of Civil Engineers.
Online Tutorial Available Here
Over 12,000 ASTM standards operate globally. Defined and set by us, they improve the lives of millions every day. Combined with our innovative business services, they enhance performance and help everyone have confidence in the things they buy and use.
Online Tutorial Available Here
Click here for Alexander Street Press Interface
More than 72,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
Online Tutorial Available
Coverage: 1975 - present
This comprehensive database of indexed and full-text content offers a vast knowledge base pertaining to traditional computing and applied sciences challenges and resources. It is an outstanding source for content concerning the business and social implications of new technology.
Online Tutorial Available
A full-text database covering comprehensive scholarly output on engineering topics.
Access to the full-text of IEEE content published beginning in 1872 from:
IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines, including early access documents, IEEE conferences, IET journals, IET conferences, IEEE published standards, and IEEE Standards Dictionary Online.
Online Tutorial Available Here
Coverage: 1946 - present
International index for medical literature, produced by the National Library of Medicine. Addresses all aspects of medicine and health care and offers citations from nearly 4,000 journals, books and book chapters, research and other sources. Includes citations originally found in the print indexes.
Online Tutorial Available Here
Coverage: varies
Search for peer-reviewed journals, articles, book chapters, and open access content.
U.S. Patent and Trademark Office: Database of United States patents.
