Poetry

Coverage: 1983 - present
Gale Literary Sources brings together Gale's literary databases in one search interface. Currently allows for federated searching and access to Literature Criticism Online and Literature Resource Center.

Available Collections:

Children's Literature Review, Contemporary Literary Criticism (Vol. 1 - Present); Literature Criticism from 1400 to 1800; Nineteenth-Century Literary Criticism (Vol. 1 - Present);  Poetry Criticism (Vol. 1 -Present); Short Story Criticism (Vol. 1 - Present); Twentieth-Century Literary Criticism (Vol. 1 - Present).

Literature Resource Center offers up-to-date biographical information, overviews, full-text literary criticism, and reviews on more than 130,000 writers in all disciplines, from all time periods and from around the world. Its materials support interdisciplinary approaches, information literacy, and the development of critical thinking skills. The optional MLA International Bibliography module adds citations for hundreds of thousands of books, articles and dissertations from 1926 to the present, linked to full text where available.

Coverage: varies
Project MUSE is a leading provider of digital humanities and social science content for the scholarly community around the world. For over 20 years, Project MUSE has been the trusted and reliable source of complete, full-text versions of scholarly journals from many of the world's leading universities and scholarly societies. 

NOTE: Be sure to select "Only content I have access to" in the search filters.

Coverage: Current
Information on Journals included in the MLA Bibliography.