Coverage: 1971 - present
Full-Text Available
Business, Management and Trade - scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business cases and global and trade news.

Coverage: 1975 - present
ASP provides comprehensive content, including PDF backfiles to 1975 for nearly 140 journals and searchable cited references for more than 1,000 titles. As a leading scholarly database, it provides access to acclaimed full-text journals, magazines, and other valuable resources.
Online Tutorial Available Here

Click here for Alexander Street Press Interface
More than 72,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
Online Tutorial Available

Coverage: 1985 - present
Business Source Elite provides full-text coverage of scholarly business, management and economics journals.

Coverage: Current
Proprietary information about more than 40,000 public and non-public companies and 225,000 key executives.

Offers detailed reports on over 1,300 US industries including supply chain information on the market, historical and forecasted revenue data, operating strengths and weaknesses, analysis of external drivers, the competitive landscape and major players, and industry profit and costs benchmarks. Also includes expert summary reports and specialized reports on niche industries. Search or browse industry reports by key word or NAICS code.

Coverage: 1980 - present
Newspaper articles published in the main sections. 
Note: not full image.

Click here for On Campus Access

Includes international, national and local news sources; legal research resources; business news and financial information; medical and reference resources.
Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: varies
PQC allows you to search multiple top databases within one platform.

Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: Current 
This robust database provides ultimate coverage for full-text business publications, on a regional level, for the United States and Canada. Whether searching for information about presidential candidates, franchise restaurants, the retail industry, business planning, or political participation, Regional Business News will cover the story.

Value Line Pro Basic grants access to our vault of investment research, data, expert analysis, and unbiased commentary with a time-tested and proven ranking system. Pro Basic covers the stocks included in The Value Line Investment Survey®, drawn from nearly 100 industries, and representing 90% of the total U.S. daily trading volume.

There are over 340 data fields that can be applied to help you make more informed decisions. Value Line has led its subscribers toward financial success by satisfying the demand for actionable insights and tools to manage any investment.