Coverage: 1982 - present
CINAHL provides access to full text materials for nursing and allied health journals indexed in the CINAHL Database.
Online Tutorial Available

Coverage: varies 
The Cochrane Library is a collection of six databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making, and a seventh database that provides information about Cochrane groups.

Coverage: 1946 - present
**As of 1/20/2025 some information may have been removed or changed.** International index for medical literature, produced by the National Library of Medicine. Addresses all aspects of medicine and health care and offers citations from nearly 4,000 journals, books and book chapters, research and other sources. Includes citations originally found in the print indexes. 
Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: 1966 - present
**As of 1/20/2025 some information may have been removed or changed.** PubMed includes more than 26 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central, publisher web sites or other resources within the library collection. 

Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: varies
Search for peer-reviewed journals, articles, book chapters, and open access content.

Coverage: 1975 - present
ASP provides comprehensive content, including PDF backfiles to 1975 for nearly 140 journals and searchable cited references for more than 1,000 titles. As a leading scholarly database, it provides access to acclaimed full-text journals, magazines, and other valuable resources.
Online Tutorial Available Here

Click here for Alexander Street Press Interface
More than 72,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
Online Tutorial Available