Can't Find What You Need?
If the book or full text of an article you're looking for is not owned by the Wolfgram Library then you need the services of Interlibrary Loan. This service obtains materials from other libraries worldwide on your behalf.
Use ILLiad for Books & Articles
Use E-ZBorrow for Books only
Have Questions?
InterLibrary Loan Tutorial Guide Available Here
The print reference (REF) sources can be found on the main level of the Wolfgram Memorial Library in the Reference Area, all other titles will be found on the third floor. Ask a reference librarian if you need help locating an item.
Tests : A Comprehensive Reference for Assessments in Psychology, Education, and Business by
Contains information on testing programs and packages, including hundreds of such instruments, commercial and otherwise. Instruments include those for psychology (including such topics as attention deficit disorder, families, illness, intelligence, pain, pathologies, personality and wellness), education (including aptitude, assistive technologies, behavior, English learning, fine arts, foreign language, guidance, academic topics, and speech and language) and business (including skills, attitudes, emotional intelligence, and team skills). Each entry gives the intended population, purpose, scoring methods and cost, along with a brief description of how to administer the test and use its results. The editor provides indexes of test publishers, test authors, and titles.
Directory of psychological tests in the sport and exercise sciences by
Summarises information on over 300 psychological scales questionnaires and inventories specific to sport and exercise settings. This book features test summaries addressing exercise motivation, sport motivation, aggression, cognitive strategies, leadership cohesion and anxiety. It also includes twenty chapters organised by psychological construct.
Handbook of Tests and Measurements for Black Populations by 
Handbook of Tests and Measurement in Education and the Social Sciences by
The Handbook is intended for all researchers in education and the social sciences─undergraduate students to advanced doctoral students and research faculty. Part I provides an introduction to basic quantitative research methods, including analysis and interpretation of statistical tests associated with each method. Examples of qualitative designs and mixed methods research are also included. A chapter on measurement techniques in education and the social science is provided. Part II of the Handbook includes over a 130 instruments organized under 40 topics, extracted from the research literature. Each instrument is discussed in detail concerning its measurement characteristics used in its development. A section also includes Instruments Available through Commercial Organizations, which provide the latest sources for teacher and principal evaluation. New to This Edition -Enhanced chapters concerning Quantitative research methods with analysis and interpretation of research data appropriate to each statistical test. -Detailed chapter of measurement procedures used in instrumentation development, including the appropriate application of reliability and validity tests, item analysis, and factor analysis with analysis and interpretation of research data. -Introduction to Qualitative research design and appropriate methods, and the application of mixed methods in research design. -Expanded section of actual research instruments available for measurement purposes in education and social science research. -Enhanced section including Instruments Available through Commercial Organizations. This provides the latest sources for teacher and principal evaluation.
Handbook of Sexuality-Related Measures by
This classic and invaluable reference handbook, written for sex researchers and their students, has now been completely revised in a new, fourth edition. It remains the only easy and efficient way for researchers to learn about, evaluate, and compare instruments that have previously been used in sex research.
Mental Measurements Yearbook Series
