Digital Media Informatics

The ACM Digital Library is a research, discovery and networking platform containing:
The Full-Text Collection of all ACM publications, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters and books; A collection of curated and hosted full-text publications from select publishers; The ACM Guide to Computing Literature, a comprehensive bibliographic database focused exclusively on the field of computing.

Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: 1975 - present 
This comprehensive database of indexed and full-text content offers a vast knowledge base pertaining to traditional computing and applied sciences challenges and resources. It is an outstanding source for content concerning the business and social implications of new technology.
Online Tutorial Available

Coverage: 1861 - present 
Doctoral dissertations & masters theses from worldwide institutions. Note: Some titles are Full Text, others provide a 24 page preview. Widener dissertations published after 1997 are full text.
Online Tutorial Available

This database gives access to the dissertations and theses produced by Widener University students. Note: Widener dissertations published after 1997 are available in Full Text
Online Tutorial Available

Access to the full-text of IEEE content published beginning in 1872 from:
IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines, including early access documents, IEEE conferences, IET journals, IET conferences, IEEE published standards, and IEEE Standards Dictionary Online.
Online Tutorial Available Here

Coverage: varies
SpringerLink allows searching of articles from hundreds of electronic journals and thousands of electronic books published by Springer and its subsidiaries. Most of the journals and some of the ebooks are available as full-text. 

Note: To search for available full-text content, uncheck the "Include preview only content" box.

WorldCat Dissertations and Theses houses dissertation, theses, and some published materials from member libraries.