Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Wolfgram eBook Collections

This guide features eBooks in the Wolfgram Memorial Library collection that are available using your Widener University proxy login. Collections are subject to change, please let the librarians know if any of the links are not working.

Wolfgram eBook Collections

Wolfgram Memorial Library has access to over 500,000 eBooks through several databases.  These books are available online 24/7 for anyone with Widener login credentials.  The library faculty and staff have worked together to assemble recommendations by topic, and we hope that you enjoy what the library has to offer.

More information about our eBook collections can be found in the eBook Database Tutorials guide.

Before You Begin

adobe digital editions download imageYou need to download Adobe Digital Editions (it's free) for your laptop or desktop before you begin.

Additionally you can download the apps for your mobile device:

Create a free Adobe ID to login to Adobe Digital Editions and the books you download using one device will be automatically downloaded to all the other devices that are attached to your Adobe ID.

NOTE: The Adobe ID is not required if you plan to access your eBooks from one device.

Off Campus Access

To access the library databases from off campus, you will need to login using your Widener Login ID (without@widener.edu) and password OR the 14 digit barcode on the back of your Widener ID Card.

Reach out to the Campus1Card Office about obtaining a Widener ID or Library Barcode.

Sample Widener ID Card

sample Widener ID Card image