This is the "Sociology" page of the "Sociology" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Sociology  

Last Updated: Feb 15, 2017 URL: http://widener.libguides.com/sociology Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Sociology Print Page
  Search: 
 

My Profile

Profile Image
Adam Mizelle

Electronic Journals and Databases

Find Articles in Electronic Journals and Databases.

 
Note: These databases are only available to Widener University students, faculty and staff.

SocINDEX with Full Text 1895 - present Sociology, Social Sciences, Criminal Justice
Academic Search Premier 1965 - present Interdisciplinary
JSTOR Coverage Varies Humanities, Social Sciences, Sciences
      

    Print Reference Books and Reference Ebooks

    The following sources can be found on the main level of the Wolfgram Memorial Library in the Reference Area. Ask a reference librarian if you need help locating an item.

    REF HM425 .J64 2000
    The Blackwell Dictionary of Sociology: A User's Guide to Sociological Langauge

    Cultural Sociology of the Middle East, Asia, and Africa : An Encyclopedia - 2012

    REF HM425 .L39 2001
    Dictionary of Sociology

    REF HQ1061 .E53 1995
    Encyclopedia of Aging: A Conprehensive Resource in Gerontology and Geriatrics

    Encyclopedia of Social Theory - 2005

    REF HM17 .E5 1992
    Encyclopedia of Sociology

    REF HM51 .K43 2008
    Key Sociological Thinkers

    Multicultural America : A Multimedia Encyclopedia - 2013

    Sociology of Work : An Encyclopedia - 2013

     

        
      Description

      Loading  Loading...

      Tip