This is the "Political Science" page of the "Political Science & International Relations" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Political Science & International Relations  

Last Updated: Mar 2, 2017 URL: http://widener.libguides.com/politicalscience Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Political Science Print Page
  Search: 
 

My Profile

Profile Image
Adam Mizelle

Electronic Journals and Databases

Find Articles in Electronic Journals and Databases.

 
Note: These databases are only available to Widener University students, faculty and staff.

Academic Search Premier 1965 - present Interdisciplinary
LexisNexis Academic Universe Coverage Varies Business and Law. Most articles available full text.
LexisNexis Congressional Universe 1970 - present US Congressional publications
JSTOR Coverage Varies Humanities, Social Sciences, Sciences
      

    Print Sources & Reference Books

    The following sources can be found on the main level of the Wolfgram Memorial Library in the Reference Area. Ask a reference librarian if you need help locating an item.

    REF KF156 .B53 1990
    Black's Law Dictionary

    REF JA61 .B43 1999
    The Blackwell Dictionary of Political Science : A User’s Guide to its Terms

    REF JA61 .S53 1993
    Dictionary of 20th Century World Politics

    Encyclopedia of Global Studies - 2012

    REF JA61 .C66 1992
    Encyclopedia of Government and Politics

    REF JA61 .E515 2010
    Encyclopedia of Political Theory

    REF BL65.P7 E53 1998
    Encyclopedia of Politics and Religion

    Encyclopedia of Politics : The Left and the Right - 2005

    REF JK2261 .P633 1991
    Political Parties & Elections in the United States: An Encyclopedia

    The Princeton Encyclopedia of Islamic Political Thought - 2013

        

      Additional Resources

      Description

      Loading  Loading...

      Tip