This is the "U.S. Government Information" page of the "U.S. Government Information" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

U.S. Government Information  

Last Updated: Jan 20, 2016 URL: http://widener.libguides.com/content.php?pid=691744 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
U.S. Government Information Print Page
  Search: 
 

Electronic Journals and Databases

Find Articles in Electronic Journals and Databases.

 
Note: These databases are only available to Widener University students, faculty and staff.

Academic Search Premier 1965 - present Interdisciplinary
LexisNexis Academic Universe Coverage Varies Business and Law. Most articles available full text.
LexisNexis Congressional Universe 1970 - present US Congressional publications
JSTOR Coverage Varies Humanities, Social Sciences, Sciences
HeinOnline Coverage Varies Government Documents and Legal Information
      

    Print Sources & Reference Books

    The following sources can be found on the main level of the Wolfgram Memorial Library in the Reference Area. Ask a reference librarian if you need help locating an item.

    REF E176.1 .D43 1996
    The complete book of U.S. presidents

    JK516 .C57 1996
    Guide to the presidency

    DESK REF JK1012 .C652 2011
    Congressional staff directory

    REF JK1010 .C67 2011
    CQ's politics in America

    REF JK2261 .P633 1991
    Political parties & elections in the United States : an encyclopedia

    REF JK1061 .C7  2008
    Congress and the Nation

    REF KF8742 .W567 1997
    Guide to the U.S. Supreme Court

    DESK REF F192.3 .W33 2011 - 2012
    Washington Information Directory

        

      My Profile

      Profile Image
      Jill Borin
      Contact Info
      610-499-4376
      Office Hours: M, W, F 9:00 - 5:00; Tu 3:00 - 10:00; Th 9:30 - 5:30.
      Send Email
       
      Description

      Loading  Loading...

      Tip