This is the "International Relations" page of the "International Relations" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

International Relations  

Last Updated: Jan 20, 2016 URL: http://widener.libguides.com/content.php?pid=691741 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
International Relations Print Page
  Search: 
 

Electronic Journals and Databases

Find Articles in Electronic Journals and Databases.

 
Note: These databases are only available to Widener University students, faculty and staff.

Academic Search Premier 1965 - present Interdisciplinary
JSTOR                      Coverage Varies Humanities, Social Sciences, Sciences   
HeinOnline- Treaties and Agreements Library Coverage Varies Government Documents and Legal Information
      

    Print Sources & Reference Books

    The following sources can be found on the main level of the Wolfgram Memorial Library in the Reference Area. Ask a reference librarian if you need help locating an item.

    Yearbooks

    REF JN 1 .E85
    Europa World Yearbook

    DESK REF JA 51 .S797
    Statesman's Yearbook

    DESK REF AY 67 .N5 W9
    The World Almanac and Book of Facts

    Economic Information

    REF HC 59 .A1 (2005 - 2011)
    Economic Surveys

    REF HD2721 .I61 2011
    International Directory of Company Histories

    REF HF 91 .U473 2008
    International Trade Statistics Yearbook
     
    REF HF1456.5.E8 H36 2006
    The transatlantic economy 2006 : annual survey of jobs, trade and investment between the United States and Europe

    Political Information

    REF JX1226 .P55 1995
    International Relations : A Political Dictionary

    REF JA 51 .I57 2009
    International Year Book and Statesman's Who's Who

    REF JF 37 .P8 2010
    Political Handbook of the World

    Educational and Institutional Information

    A Concise Encyclopedia of the United Nations - 2010

    REF HS 17 .G322 2008
    Encyclopedia of Associations: International Orgazations

    REF LB 15 .W87 2002
    World Education Encyclopedia: A Survey of Educational Systems Worldwide

        

      My Profile

      Profile Image
      Jill Borin
      Contact Info
      610-499-4376
      Office Hours: M, W, F 9:00 - 5:00; Tu 3:00 - 10:00; Th 9:30 - 5:30.
      Send Email
       
      Description

      Loading  Loading...

      Tip