This is the "Criminal Justice" page of the "Criminal Justice" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Criminal Justice  

Last Updated: Jan 20, 2016 URL: http://widener.libguides.com/content.php?pid=691740 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Criminal Justice Print Page
  Search: 
 

Electronic Journals and Databases

Find Articles in Electronic Journals and Databases.

 
Note: These databases are only available to Widener University students, faculty and staff.

SocINDEX with Full Text 1895 - present Sociology, Social Sciences, Criminal Justice
Academic Search Premier 1965 - present Interdisciplinary
Lexis-Nexis Congressional Universe Coverage Varies Law, Legislation
ProQuest Central 1970 - present Interdisciplinary
      

    Print Sources & Reference Books

    The following sources can be found on the main level of the Wolfgram Memorial Library in the Reference Area. Ask a reference librarian if you need help locating an item.

    Dictionaries/Encyclopedias/Handbooks

    REF HV7411 .C48 2001 
    The American Dictionary of Criminal Justice : Key Terms and Major Court Cases

    REF KF154 .A44 1996
    American Justice

    REF KF9214.5 .C75 2006
    Criminal Justice

    REF HV6017 .E52 2002
    Encyclopedia of Crime and Justice

    Encyclopedia of Criminological Theory - 2010

    HV6017 .E53 2001
    Encyclopedia of Criminology and Deviant Behavior

    REF HV 5804 .E53 2001
    Encyclopedia of Drugs and Alcohol

    REF HV8073 .E517 2000
    Encyclopedia of Forensic Sciences

    Encyclopedia of Race and Crime - 2009

    Encyclopedia of Street Crime in America - 2013

    REF HV9274.B76 1983
    Handbook of scales for research in crime and delinquency


    REF HV 9950. B86 2004
    Profiling and Criminal Justice in America: A Reference Handbook


    The Social History of Crime and Punishment in America. An Encyclopedia - 2012

    REF HV6787 .S73 1996
    Statistics on Crime & Punishment:  A Selection of Statistical Charts, Graphs, and Tables about Crime & Punishment from a Variety of Published Sources with Explanatory Comments 

        

      My Profile

      Profile Image
      Jill Borin
      Contact Info
      610-499-4376
      Office Hours: M, W, F 9:00 - 5:00; Tu 3:00 - 10:00; Th 9:30 - 5:30.
      Send Email
       
      Description

      Loading  Loading...

      Tip