This is the "Home" page of the "Leadership" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Leadership  

Last Updated: Jul 16, 2016 URL: http://widener.libguides.com/content.php?pid=676722 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Discovery @ Widener (Single search resource)

Try out the new Discovery Service (One search of library resources), The Discovery service widget is located on the library homepage: http://www.widener.edu/about/campus_resources/wolfgram_library/

This new tool allows you to search for books, ebooks, database articles at the same time.
Try it out !

      

    Books/ebooks on Leadership

    Check our collection of books & ebooks on Leadership.

    Books: Catalog Link

        

    eBooks:  eBook Academic Collection Link

      

    Use our Interlibrary Loan/Illiad reource to request additional books: ILLiad Link   or   WorldCat Link

        

      Leadership Journals

      Key Journals on Leadership:  

      The Leadership Quarterly [Databases: Business Source Elite & Science Direct]

      Journal of Leadership Studies [Database: Wiley Online Library]

      Leadership and the Humanities [ ILLiad or Journal website]

      Forbes [Databases: Business Source Elite or ProQuest Central]

      Academic Leadership [Database: Education Research Complete)

      Links:

      Database by Title

      A-Z Title List link on the library homepage to find specific journals.

          

        My Profile

        Profile Image
        Susan Tsiouris
        Logo - AIM
        Contact Info
        610-499-4069
        Office hours: M 3-10; T,W,F 9-5; Th 9:30-5:30
        sctsiouris@widener.edu
        Send Email

        Leadership Styles

        Have a suggestion?

        Click on   Comments  or email your

        Liaison Librarian: Susan Tsiouris

        sctsiouris@widener.edu

            
          Description

          Loading  Loading...

          Tip