This is the "Business Law/Ethics" page of the "Business Law/Ethics" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Law/Ethics  

Last Updated: Jul 3, 2013 URL: http://widener.libguides.com/content.php?pid=174099 Print Guide RSS Updates
Business Law/Ethics Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Find a Book in WebPAC

Find Books

To locate books in the Wolfgram Memorial Library, follow the link on the Wolfgram Memorial Library Homepage to WebPAC, the Widener University Catalog.

To request books from another library, use ILLiad.

 

Websites

The following are some selected Internet Resources in the field of Business Law/ Ethics.

Findlaw
http:www.findlaw.com/

Business Ethics
http://www.web-miner.com/busethics.htm

 

Electronic Journals and Databases

 

Note: These databases are only available to Widener University students, faculty and staff

ABI/Inform Global Coverage Varies Business and Marketing
BusManagement 1995 to present Business and Management
Academic Search Premier 1965 to present Interdisciplinary
Lexis-Nexis Academic Universe Coverage varies  Business and Law. Most articles available full text.
 

Print Sources & Reference Books

Dictionaries/Encyclopedias/Handbooks

REF HF5387 .B55
The Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of business ethics / edited by Patricia H. Werhane and R. Edward Freeman.

REF HF1001 .C63
Dictionary of Business -- over 12,500 terms clearly defined

REF HF1001 .E466
Encyclopedia of Busine$$ and Finance

REF HF5387.E53
Encyclopedia of Business Ethics & Society          

REF KF888.S554
Smith & Roberson’s Business Law 

For More Information See Legislation Finding Aid.

My Profile

Profile Image
Susan Tsiouris
Logo - AIM
Contact Info
610-499-4069
Office hours: M 3-10; T,W,F 9-5; Th 9:30-5:30
sctsiouris@widener.edu
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip