MHR 325 OLIVER/Diversity in the WorkplaceMGT 100 - FORTUNEMGT 452 FORTUNEFP 610 & TAX 603 Marley
This is the "Business Administration" page of the "Business Administration" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Administration  

Last Updated: Sep 22, 2015 URL: Print Guide RSS Updates

Business Administration Print Page



Loading Loading...
blank padding

Find a Book in WebPAC

Find Books

To locate books in the Wolfgram Memorial Library, follow the link on the Wolfgram Memorial Library Homepage to WebPAC, the Widener University Catalog.

To request books from another library, use ILLiad.

Check out our eBook Academic Collection (80,000+ ebooks)


Print Sources & Reference Books

The following sources can be found on the main level of the Wolfgram Memorial Library in the Reference Area. Ask a reference librarian if you need help locating an item.


REF HF1001 .C63
Dictionary of Business -- over 12,500 terms clearly defined

REF HF1001 .E466
Encyclopedia of Busine$$ and Finance
REF HD62.7 .H553
Encyclopedia of Small Business

REF HD30.15 .J64
International Dictionary of Management

REF HD30.15 .S73
The Concise Dictionary of Management

REF HF5691.B73
Business ratios and formulas


Electronic Journals and Databases

Note: These databases are only available to Widener University students, faculty and staff

ABI/Inform/ProQuest - Business and Marketing (Part of ProQuest)

Business Source Elite - Business & Management

Lexis-Nexis Academic Universe - News, Law, Business (Corporate & Industry Data)

ProQuest - Interdisciplinary & Business Modules

There are links to ILLiad/Interlibrary Loan from many of our databases.

Articles usually take 2-5 business days to arrive and are available electronically.

eBook Reference Collection

Check out our eBook Academic Collection for Reference books

and Dictionaries such as:

Historical Encyclopedia of American Business

The Princeton Encyclopedia of the World Economy

Encyclopedia of Sports Management and Marketing

Encyclopedia of Leadership

Encyclopedia of Retirement and Finance

Historical Encyclopedia of American Business

Harriman's Financial Dictionary : Over 2,600 Essential Financial Terms

Dictionary of Advertising and marketing Concepts

Dictionary of Accounting

The Sage Dictionary of Quantitative Management Research

There is also a link to the eBook collection from the Library Homepage

[You may have to view the ebooks in Explorer. ]


    My Profile

    Profile Image
    Susan Tsiouris
    Logo - AIM
    Contact Info
    Office hours: M 3-10; T,W,F 9-5; Th 9:30-5:30
    Send Email

    Loading  Loading...