This is the "Management Information Systems" page of the "Management Information System" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Management Information System  

Last Updated: Jul 3, 2013 URL: http://widener.libguides.com/content.php?pid=174006 Print Guide RSS Updates
Management Information Systems Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Find a Book in WebPAC

Find Books

To locate books in the Wolfgram Memorial Library, follow the link on the Wolfgram Memorial Library Homepage to WebPAC, the Widener University Catalog.

To request books from another library, use ILLiad.

 

Websites

 

Electronic Journals and Databases

Note: These databases are only available to Widener University students, faculty and staff.

ABI/Inform Global Coverage Varies Business and Marketing
BusManagement 1995 to present Business and Management
Academic Search Premier 1965 to present Interdisciplinary
Lexis-Nexis Academic Universe Coverage varies Business and Law. Most articles available full text.

 

 

Print Sources & Reference Books

The following sources can be found on the main level of the Wolfgram Memorial Library in the Reference Area. Ask a reference librarian if you need help locating an item.

Dictionaries/Encyclopedias/Handbooks

REF HF1001 .E466
Encyclopedia of Busine$$ and Finance

HF5549.5 .T7A496 2003
The AMA handbook of e-learning: effective design, implementation, and technology solutions.

My Profile

Profile Image
Susan Tsiouris
Logo - AIM
Contact Info
610-499-4069
Office hours: M 3-10; T,W,F 9-5; Th 9:30-5:30
sctsiouris@widener.edu
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip