This is the "Grants" page of the "Grants" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Grants  

Last Updated: May 15, 2014 URL: http://widener.libguides.com/content.php?pid=162982 Print Guide RSS Updates

Grants Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Find a Book in WebPAC

Find Books

For books owned by the Wolfgram Library use WebPAC, the Widener University Catalog.

For Ebooks accessbile through the Wolfgram Library use Ebook Academic Collection or EBSCO Ebook Collection

To request books from another library, use ILLiad.

 

Print Sources & Reference Books

Grants

REF LB2338 .G6
Grants Register
Provides information on the current availability of grants worldwide in a variety of subject areas.

REF AS 911 .A2 A67
Annual Register of Grant Support
Indexes by subject, program, geographic area and names of individuals are provided. Information on program planning and proposal writing is also included.

REF AS 911 .A2 F65
The Foundation Directory
Provides information on the finances, governance, and giving interests of the nation's largest grant making foundations (i.e., those with assets of $2 million or more or which make annual grants of at least $200,000).

REF HV 89 .N26
National Directory of Corporate Giving
Profiles over 2,200 companies which make contributions to nonprofit organizations. Arranged alphabetically by company name. Each company's entry includes a general description of the company, a description of the company's direct giving program and/or foundation.

Proposal Writing

Q 180.55 .P7 L63
Proposals that Work

HV 41 .C548
Proposal Writing

HV41 .H55
The Art of Winning Foundation Grants

My Profile

Profile Image
Molly M. Wolf
Contact Info
Phone: 610-499-4075
Send Email

Google Scholar



Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip