Education
Common Core MathCommon Core English Language ArtsEbooksApps
This is the "Education" page of the "Education" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Education  

Last Updated: Sep 10, 2016 URL: http://widener.libguides.com/education Print Guide RSS Updates

Education Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Ask A Librarian!

Find a Book in WebPac

Find Books

For books owned by the Wolfgram Library use WebPAC, the Widener University Catalog.

For Ebooks accessbile through the Wolfgram Library use Ebook Academic Collection or EBSCO Ebook Collection

To request books from another library, use ILLiad.

      

    Print Sources & Reference Books

    The following sources can be found on the main level of the Wolfgram Memorial Library in the Reference Area. Ask a reference librarian if you need help locating an item.

    Handbooks

    LC2741 .J33
    African American Education: a Reference Handbook

        

      Google Scholar



      Electronic Journals and Databases

      Find Articles in Electronic Journals and Databases.

       
      Note: These databases are only available to Widener University students, faculty and staff.

      ERIC 1966 - present Education
      Education Research Complete 1983 - present Education
      Digital Dissertations 1861 - present Masters and Doctoral Dissertations 
      Help with Searching Digital Dissertations
      Academic Search Premier 1965 - present Interdisciplinary
      Mental Measurement Yearbook 1985 to present Tests and Evaluations
      Tests in Print Most Recent Tests and Evaluations
      PsycTESTS 1910 - present Tests and Evaluations
      Proquest Central 1970 - present Interdisciplinary. Some article available full text.
          

        My Profile

        Profile Image
        Molly M. Wolf
        Contact Info
        Phone: 610-499-4075
        Send Email
         

        US. Department of Education News

        Loading Loading...
        blank padding

        Find me on Facebook!

        Description

        Loading  Loading...

        Tip