This is the "Physical Therapy" page of the "Physical Therapy" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Physical Therapy  

Please visit this guide to find information on Physical Therapy.
Last Updated: Jun 10, 2015 URL: http://widener.libguides.com/content.php?pid=161885 Print Guide RSS Updates
Physical Therapy Print Page
  Search: 
 

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Sam Stormont
Contact Info
610-499-4080
Office Hours: by appointment
Send Email

Find a Book in WebPac

Find Books

To locate books in the Wolfgram Memorial Library, follow the link on the Wolfgram Memorial Library Homepage to WebPAC ( the Widener University Catalog).

To request books from another library, use ILLiad.

      

    Electronic Resources for articles

    Find Articles in Electronic Journals and Databases

    Academic Search Premier 1975 - Present Multidisciplinary
    CINAHL 1982 - present Nursing and Allied Health
    Cochrane Library Coverage Varies Nursing
    eBooks Coverage Varies Multidisciplinary
    Google Scholar
    Coverage Varies Multidisciplinary
    MEDLINE 1966 - present Medicine and Health
    Mental Measurements Yearbook 1985 - present Tests & Measurements
    Proquest Direct -- Health Module 1970 - present Multidisciplinary. Some articles available full text.
    PsycARTICLES 1988 - Present       Psychology - All Articles Full Text
    PsycInfo 1887 - present Psychology
    PsycTESTS Current Tests & Measurements
    PubMED 1966 - present                               Medicine and Health
    Science Direct Coverage Varies Science, Technology & Medicine
    Sportdiscus with Full Text 1985 - present Sports and Sports Medicine
    Wiley Library Online Coverage Varies Multidisciplinary. NOTE:  All articles available full text.
        

      Print Sources

       

      Additional sources can be found in  WebPAC (Widener University Catalog) under Physical Therapy.

          
         

        Evaluate Web Pages

        Wolfgram Memorial Library on the Web

        Visit the Wolfgram Memorial Library website!


        http://tinyurl.com/q77kddc

        This is your Gateway to Library Resources and Services.

            
           

          ASK US!

          Description

          Loading  Loading...

          Tip