This is the "Clinical Psychology" page of the "Clinical Psychology" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Clinical Psychology   Tags: clinical psychology, cognitive therapy, ptsd  

This guide provides information regarding resources for Clinical Psychology Students and Faculty.
Last Updated: Jul 11, 2015 URL: http://widener.libguides.com/content.php?pid=118340 Print Guide RSS Updates

Clinical Psychology Print Page
  Search: 
 

Featured DATABASE: PsycTESTS

ADDED TO OUR LIST OF DATABASES:

PsycTESTS (1910 to present) -Full text (when available) of psychological
tests and measures as well as a source of structured information about tests
in related fields such as psychiatry, management, business, education,
social science, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work. 
 

LIBRARY RESOURCES/eBOOKS

EBSCO EBOOKS ACADEMIC COLLECTION

 

Citing an eBOOK:

Purdue OWL APA Electronic book:    http://owl.english.purdue.edu/owl/resource/560/10/

University of Maryland MLA ebook:  http://www.umuc.edu/library/libhow/mla_examples.cfm#e-books

Modern Language Association/MLA "How do I cite an e-book?":  http://www.mla.org/style/handbook_faq/cite_an_ebook

 

Getting started with eBooks Guide

                                                

Finding Books & Articles

  • WebPAC/Catalog
    To locate books in the Wolfgram Memorial Library, follow the link on the Wolfgram Memorial Library Homepage to WebPAC, the Widener University Catalog.

  • ILLiad/Interlibrary Loan
    To request books from another library, use ILLiad.

    You can link into ILLiad from many of our Databases.

    For Books, use WorldCat, found in our list of Databases
  • Library Databases by Title

Search Google Scholar

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip