This is the "Communication Studies" page of the "Communication Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Communication Studies  

Last Updated: Mar 2, 2017 URL: http://widener.libguides.com/communicationstudies Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Communication Studies Print Page
  Search: 
 

My Profile

Profile Image
Adam Mizelle

Electronic Journals and Databases

Find Articles in Electronic Journals and Databases.

 
Note: These databases are only available to Widener University students, faculty and staff.

Communication & Mass Media Complete Coverage Varies Communications
Academic Search Premier 1965 - present Interdisciplinary
ProQuest Central Coverage Varies Interdisciplinary
      

    Print Sources & Reference Books

    The following sources can be found on the main level of the Wolfgram Memorial Library in the Reference Area. Ask a reference librarian if you need help locating an item.

    REF TK5102 .W437 1989
    Communications Standard Dictionary


    REF TK5102 .P48 1999
    Data & Telecommunications Dictionary

    REF P87.5 .W38 1997
    A Dictionary of Communication and Media Studies

    REF P87.5. E53 2002
    Encyclopedia of Communication and Information

    Encyclopedia of Gender in Media- 2012

    REF P87.5. E532 2003
    Encyclopedia of International Media and Communications

    Encyclopedia of Journalism - 2009

    Encyclopedia of Media and Communication - 2013

    Encyclopedia of Media and Propaganda in Wartime America - 2011

    Encyclopedia of Social Media and Politics - 2014

        

      Additional Resources

      Description

      Loading  Loading...

      Tip