This is the "Anthropology" page of the "Anthropology" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Anthropology  

Last Updated: Mar 2, 2017 URL: http://widener.libguides.com/anthropology Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Anthropology Print Page
  Search: 
 

My Profile

Profile Image
Adam Mizelle

Electronic Journals and Databases

Find Articles in Electronic Journals and Databases.

 
Note: These databases are only available to Widener University students, faculty and staff.

SocINDEX with Full Text 1895 - present Sociology, Social Sciences, Criminal Justice
Academic Search Premier 1965 - present Interdisciplinary
Humanities International Complete 1975 to present Humanities, History
JSTOR Coverage Varies Humanities, Social Sciences, Sciences
      

    Print Reference Books and Reference Ebooks

    The following sources can be found on the main level of the Wolfgram Memorial Library in the Reference Area. Ask a reference librarian if you need help locating an item.

    Contemporary Studies in Ethnography - 2009

    REF GN307.D485
    Dictionary of Anthropology

    REF CC70 .C48 1980
    A Dictionary of Terms and Techniques in Archaeology

    CC100 .E54 2001
    Encyclopedia of Archaeology : History and Discoveries

    REF GN307 .E52 1996
    Encyclopedia of Cultural Anthropology

    REF GN550.E53 1991
    Encyclopedia of World Culture

    Ethnic Groups of South Asia and the Pacific: An Encyclopedia - 2012

     REF GN307.144 1998
    Illustrated Encyclopedia of Mankind

    Theory in Social and Cutural Anthropology: An Encyclopedia - 2013

        
      Description

      Loading  Loading...

      Tip