Skip to main content

Book to Film Adaptation _ ENG 103 | Pobo & Thomas

This guide contains helpful course related information and resources.

Films in the Collection

Other films to watch when working with Capote's In Cold Blood:

Please note, the following 2 films are not currently available in our collection. The links bring you to the WorldCat (a global catalog) record for the film, you may be able to locate the item from a library close to you look under the Find a copy in the library drop down, just enter your zip code and click Find Libraries.

If you are located near the Wolfgram Library and can come to campus, you have the option to make a request for the video using ILLiad | InterLibrary Loan. Look for the REQUEST THROUGH ILLIAD button, login and make your request. We cannot ship ILLiad requested materials, you will need to pick up on campus.

Titles in the Collection

Library Databases

Newspapers

Browse the complete A to Z Database List here:  Go to A-Z List

Finding Books | Print & Electronic

If you can get to campus, consider searching our WebPAC | Library Catalog for books on your subject.


WebPAC | Library Catalog Search

 


Examples:
noir AND detective?, popular culture, wind willows Advanced Catalog Search

The Wolfgram Memorial Library subscribes to three (3) eBook collections:""

  • EBSCO eBook Academic Collection
  • EBSCO eBook Collection
  • ProQuest eBook Central
Each of these collections are interdisciplinary and contain thousands of eBooks.
Loading ...

Discovery @ Widener

Advanced Search  |  Databases A to Z  |  eJournals A to Z  |  Library Catalog